Below are links for Armenian events around the country. ArmenianVendor.com sells at many events in the Northeast USA and beyond. We offer a wide variety of products like toys including Backgammon Boards, Games, educational & fun cds and dvds for children…armenian entertainment including Armenian music, Armenian Movies, Armenian CD and DVDs…Armenian food including Baklava, Shamali and Choreg…Armenian Instruments including Oud and Dumbeg,…Armenian Artwork including Evil Eye Ornaments, Armenian Pictures and much more. If you want to know if we’ll be at a certain event, just go to our store link, and set up an account with ArmenianVendor.com so you can join our mailing list to find out when/where we’ll be next. Also, please contact us if you hear of, or know of, any events that might want ArmenianVendor.com to sell at those events and help those hosts with their fundraising efforts.

If you have an event that you think we should list, please contact:

Baykar Dervishian

Phone: 1-508-667-2980

Email: baykar@armenianvendor.com

Upcoming Events Where ArmenianVendor Will Be:

  • Event: Annual Food Festival (NJ)
    Date: Saturday Sept 24 & Sunday Sept 25
    Time: Sat: 10am-8pm & Sun: 12pm-6pm
    Location: St Mary’s Armenian Church
    Address: 200 W Mt Pleasant Ave, Livingston, NJ 07039
  • Event: Hovnanian Annual Festival (NJ)
    Date: Sunday October 2
    Time: 12pm-6pm
    Location: Hovanian Armenian School
    Address: 817 River Rd, New Milford, NJ
  • Event: St James Armenian Festival (MA)
    Date: Fri Oct 14, Sat Oct 15
    Time: Friday 11am-8pm Saturday 11am-8pm
    Location: St James Armenian Church
    Address: 465 Mt Auburn St, Watertown, MA
  • Event: St Leon’s Armenian Festival (NJ)
    Date: Fri Oct 14, Sat Oct 15, Sun Oct 16
    Time: Friday 5pm-9pm, Saturday 12pm-8pm, Sunday 12pm-4pm
    Location: St Leon’s Armenian Church
    Address: 12-61 Saddle River Rd, Fair Lawn, NJ
  • Event: St Thomas Armenian Fall Bazaar
    Date: Saturday Oct 22, Sunday Oct 23
    Time: Saturday 12pm-8pm, Sunday 12pm-6pm
    Location: St Thomas Armenian Church
    Address: 174 Essex Drive (Corner of E. Clinton Ave & Rt 9W) Tenefly, NJ, 07670
  • Event: Sts Sahag/Mesrob Armenian Festival
    Date: Saturday Nov 5, Sunday Nov 6
    Time: Saturday 12pm-8pm, Sunday 12pm-6pm
    Location: Sts Sahag/Mesrob Armenian Church
    Address: 70 Jefferson St, Providence, RI 02908
  • Event: St Vartanants Armenian Festival
    Date: Saturday Nov 12, Sunday Nov 13
    Time: Saturday 12pm-9pm, Sunday 12pm-8pm
    Location: Rhodes on the Pawtuxet
    Address: 60 Rhodes Place (off Broad St), Cranston, RI
  • Event: St Vartanantz Armenian Festival
    Date: Friday Nov 18, Saturday Nov 19
    Time: Friday 12pm-9pm, Saturday 12pm-8pm
    Location: St Vartanantz Armenian Church
    Address: 180 Old Westford Rd, Chelmsford, MA 01824
  • Event: Holy Trinity Armenian Bazaar
    Date: Friday Dec 2, Saturday Dec 3
    Time: Friday 12pm-9pm, Saturday 10am-8pm
    Location: Holy Trinity Armenian Church
    Address: 145 Brattle St, Cambridge, MA 02138